Partners

A&E Home Staging

Website:
Phone:
9028808994 Contact:
Contact:
Danielle Klassen
Email:
danielle@aehomestaging.com

Anchor Properties

Website:
Phone:
902-266-2987
Contact:
Nathaniel Loewen
Email:
anchorpropertieshfx@outlook.com

Caldwell Roach Insurance

Website:
Phone:
9028831550
Contact:
Andrew Raymakers
Email:
araymakers@cral.com

Colter Electric

Website:
Phone:
9028173532
Contact:
Jamie Colter
Email:
jamiecolter@colterelectric.ca

Eye Capture Images

Website:
Phone:
9028302668
Contact:
Trevor Kennedy
Email:
trevor@eyecaptureimages.com

Killick Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
9024979414
Contact:
Jody Jenkins
Email:
jody@killickinspection.com

Landry/McGillivray

Website:
Phone:
9024638800
Contact:
Stephen Ling
Email:
sdl@landrymcgillivray.ns.ca

Platinum Painting and Finishes

Phone:
9024490778
Contact:
Phil Gauthier
Email:
platinum_painting@outlook.com

Premiere Mortgage Center

Website:
Phone:
9024482007
Contact:
Shawna Snair
Email:
shawna.snair@premieremortgage.ca